Union Louisiana Cities/Towns – Bernice, Farmerville (Parish Seat), Lillie, Marion, Spearsville

Your City/Town not listed!!

Union (county) Louisiana map Your Ad Here

Union Parish (French: Paroisse de l’Union) is a parish located in the U.S. state of Louisiana. 2016 U.S. Census population: 22,487. The parish seat is Farmerville.

Named for: Union of American states

Union real estate

| Home | List of parishes, cities, towns | | More Maps |
Design © 2006 – 2017 Snob Hollow Designs

See also  Jackson Parish Louisiana Cities/Towns - Chatham, East Hodge, Eros, Hodge, Jonesboro (Parish Seat), Quitman

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top